„Activity reports” bookmark serves exactly that purpose. All sent messages’ logs are kept there. A relevant status needs to be set in the search engine, which will trigger a display of list of addresses that for example received track status. However please remeber that activity logs are kept in our system for 7 (FREEMIUM plan) or 15 (all higher tier plans) days. After that time the logs are deleted from our system. In order to extend this period it is necessary to download data through API and conduct status analysis on the side of your system. We invite you to examine our documentation.