Here you can change whole panel settings, without division for SMTP accounts.
Blacklist separate for each account – Separate SMTP accounts have own blacklist independent from other accounts.
Blacklist for all accounts – Blacklist is generalised on the level of the whole panel (Once an address is blacklisted it results in its exclusion from every SMTP account).
Do not remove entries – entries will not be deleted
from 1 to 6 months – after a period from 1 to 6 months entries older than what is determined in settings will be deleted.
from 1 to 3 bounces – after a defined number of bounces take place an e-mail address will be blocked from send out.