Comment on page
Validity of Entries on the Blacklist
Choose how long you would like the blacklist records to be stored.
The possible options are:
- Do not remove entries: Blacklist records will be available indefinitely in the panel.
- 1-6 months: The records will be automatically deleted from the blacklist after the chosen time (1-6 moths).
⬅️ Detailed instructions for each panel section under the 'General Settings" tab can be found in the drop-down menu on the left.